1. You can access the course you have subscribed to for a period of 7 days from date of the activation. If you decide to cancel your subscription, you must have inform us within 7 days. Once we receive your cancellation email, we will process your refund in 30 days.
2. Once the course has been completed, the fees will be non-refundable.
3. If you login to the course, it will be deemed as “started” and will no longer be eligible for a refund even if it falls within the 7 days period from the date of activation.